Section Navigation

Views of Thomas University students and campus

Contact Us

Thomas University is located at:

1501 Millpond Road
Thomasville, GA 31792
229-226-1621
800-538-9784

DepartmentEmailPhoneCampus
Admissionsadmissons@thomasu.edu844-862-6978Forbes
Advisingadvising@thomasu.edu229-226-1621 x 1054Forbes
Athleticsathletics@thomasu.edu229-226-1621 x 1077Magnolia
Bookstoretuccc@thomasu.edu 229-226-1621 x 1160Forbes
Human Resourceshr@thomasu.edu229-226-1621 x 1080Forbes
Financial Aidfinaid@thomasu.edu229-584-2460 Forbes
Librarythomasuniversitylibrary@thomasu.edu229-227-6959Forbes
Registrarregistrar@thomasu.edu229-226-1621 x 1037Forbes
Student Accountsbusiness.office@thomasu.edu800-538-9784 ext. 1037Forbes
Student Life studentlife@thomasu.edu229-226-1621 x 1077Magnolia
Veterans Servicesmilitary@thomasu.edu202-821-7249Forbes
Webmaster - General Contactwebmaster@thomasu.edu

Thomas University

Education that Engages
...Empowers...
Transforms

1501 Millpond Road
Thomasville, GA 31792
229.226.1621
Contact Us